DFBarracks - Forums




Delta Force Barracks Forums - Powered by XMB 1.9.11
Delta Force Barracks Forums
Not logged in [Login - Register]
Go To Bottom

Printable Version  
Author: Subject: Using the DFX Med with JO
Eagle_Eye
Senior Admin
***********


Avatar


Posts: 8864
Registered: 9-7-2002
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Member Is Offline

Mood: Grey,not Stupid

[*] posted on 6-7-2006 at 06:34 PM
Using the DFX Med with JO


OK, I posted the Med pics for JO:TR, JO:ESC and JO:IC....

### EDIT 23NOV07 ###

I have updated the med pics to include..

JO:TR
JO:ESC
JO:R
JO:IC version 4.1.2

###

Med Pics Link below..

http://www.dfbarracks.com/downloads/index.php?action=df&fid=...

----------------------------------------------------

I also created an installer for the DFX med to JO:IC mod. Download and run, select the install directory and it will install the Med with the correct shortcut, no matter where you installed the game, it will be the correct shortcut..also includes the DFX Manual in pdf format.

Does not work with JO:IC Version 4.1.2, only up to JO:IC 3.2.2

http://www.dfbarracks.com/downloads/index.php?action=df&fid=...

----------------------------------------------------

New Installer that covers all versions/mods for JO..does not work with JO:IC Version 4.1.2, only up to JO:IC 3.2.2

http://www.dfbarracks.com/downloads/index.php?action=df&fid=...

----------------------------------------------------

For JO:IC 4.1.2, download this med..

http://www.dfbarracks.com/downloads/index.php?action=df&fid=...


EE










View user's profile Visit user's homepage View All Posts By User
JDRambo
Grunt
*




Posts: 19
Registered: 9-6-2002
Member Is Offline


[*] posted on 6-8-2006 at 10:33 AM


This is great thanks for your help.
View user's profile View All Posts By User
Wolfe_GEKO
Grunt
*




Posts: 3
Registered: 2-25-2006
Member Is Offline


[*] posted on 8-21-2006 at 11:37 AM


ok I'm used to NILE and wanted to try the MED for JO/JO:E,should the extension for IC b installed into JO root or expansion folder? and does this cover IC2 or is that being worked on?
thanx
View user's profile View All Posts By User
Wolfe_GEKO
Grunt
*




Posts: 3
Registered: 2-25-2006
Member Is Offline


[*] posted on 8-21-2006 at 11:47 AM


ok i found the other post about changing the shortcut address.all is right with the world now. :D
View user's profile View All Posts By User

  Go To Top

Powered by XMB 1.9.11
XMB Forum Software © 2001-2012 The XMB Group
[Queries: 15] [PHP: 55.9% - SQL: 44.1%]












Copyright © 2002 - 2008 All Rights Reserved - DFBarracks.com
Site Design by A.Bullet - ScreamingDemon.com